Meet the Ashley Falls
 
Special Education Staff
 
NEW PICTURE COMING SOON:)
  
From Left to Right: 
 
 
 

Emily Stengle

 Resource Specialist, K-4

 (858) 259-7812 Ext. 3091

estengle@dmusd.org 

 Katherine "Katy" Creighton 

 Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

 (858)  259-7812 Ext. 3032

  kcreighton@dmusd.org

 Kerry Boesch

 Occupational Therapist

  (858) 259-7812 Ext. 3065

kboesch@dmusd.org

Rich Griswold

 School Psychologist

 (858) 259-7812 Ext. 3082

rgriswold@dmusd.org

Linda Hagerty

 NCCSE Program Specialist

 (858) 755-9301 Ext. 3681

  
Dina Irwin, MA CCC-SLP

 Speech Language Pathologist

 (858) 259-7812 Ext. 3048

 dirwin@dmusd.org

Tara Kelly

 Education Specialist K-2

 (858) 259-7812 Ext. 3033

 tkelly@dmusd.org

Roxanna Jackson

Resource Specialist 5-6
 
(858) 259-7812 ext.3043
 
rjackson@dmusd.org 
  
Katie Walser
 
Education Specialist 3-6
(858) 259-7812 ext. 3012
 
kwalser@dmusd.org
 
 

 

 

CLOSE